ABOUT PATITIFA SHOP

Patitifa Shop is a shop specializing in Polynesian skincare and cosmetic products.

White hibiscus from Patitifa Shop, Polynesian beauty products shop
Patitifa Shop, Made in Tahiti - Polynesian organic beauty products

The brand available in our shop presents an art of life from Polynesia and its islands, it is developing on a large scale for the local and international market. Merging Polynesian Tradition and modern in the field of care, cosmeceuticals, health and well-being is a reality made in Tahiti and its islands / made in Fenua.

To be, stay and live in good health and in joy, this brand is committed to devoting the thousand-year-old traditions and the secrets of the Polynesians to create products and services of high quality, for beauty and good health, natural , ORGANIC, innovative, respectful of Man and the environment.


In the ancestral tradition, all the ingredients are collected by hand to give wonderful and prodigious natural and organic care. Then inspired by nature, traditional knowledge and modern techniques, the active ingredients of the ingredients of the plants of the land and the sea of Tahiti and its islands, are assembled to create and offer products of natural and organic quality.

From this Polynesian brand were born these luxury and quality products, they are sold around the world, in pharmacies, perfumeries, specialty stores, organic / natural stores, spas, hairdressing salons, beauty salons. and aesthetics, hotels, cruise ships, airplanes of the Air Tahiti Nui fleet which serves the USA, Asia and the Pacific.

OUR NATURAL AND ORGANIC CERTIFICATIONS

Natural and organic certifications of cosmetic products Patitifa Shop - Nîmes
  • MADE IN FENUA , the guarantee of origin MADE IN TAHITI set up by the employers' organizations of French Polynesia for consumers.
     

  • MONOI DE TAHITI APPELLATION D'ORIGINE , designation of origin like champagne and French wines , issued and controlled by the French and Polynesian authorities, reserved for monoi-based products made in Polynesia according to local, loyal and consistent practices, in accordance with to a regulatory process defined by the French and European administrations and recognized internationally.
     

  • BIOS , the assurance of a BIO COSMETICS INTERNATIONAL product identified by an independent European certification body, accredited IAF , whose primary objective is to ensure that cosmetics and care are evaluated from an allergological and toxicological point of view, safe, environmentally friendly and proven to be effective. It is about transparency and honesty in the selection of ingredients.
     

  • ECOCERT and COSMOS , natural raw materials recognized by an independent European and international body, with strong experience in cosmetic certifications.
     

  • SEA REEF SAFE , to protect the marine ecosystem, our products are based on natural UV filters, infused with vegetable oils and biodegradable. Zero oxybenzone, octixonate, benzophenone.

À PROPOS DE PATITIFA SHOP

Patitifa Shop est une boutique spécialisée dans les produits de soins
et cosmétiques polynésiens.

Hibiscus blanc de Patitifa Shop, boutique produits de beauté polynésiens
Patitifa Shop, Made in Tahiti - Produits de beauté bio Polynésiens

La marque disponible dans notre boutique présente un art de vie de la Polynésie et ses îles, elle se développe en grand pour le marché local et international. Fusionner la Tradition polynésienne et le moderne dans le domaine des soins, de la cosméceutique, de la santé et du bien-être est une réalité made in Tahiti et ses îles / made in Fenua.

Pour être, rester et vivre en bonne santé et dans la joie, cette marque s’est engagée à consacrer les traditions millénaires et les secrets des Polynésiens pour créer des produits et des prestations de grande qualité, pour la beauté et la bonne santé, naturels, BIO, novateurs, respectueux de l’Homme et de l’environnement.


Dans la tradition ancestrale, tous les ingrédients sont ramassés à la main pour donner de merveilleux et prodigieux soins naturels et BIO. Puis s’inspirant de la nature, du savoir traditionnel et des techniques modernes, les matières actives des ingrédients des plantes de la terre et de la mer de Tahiti et ses îles, sont assemblées pour créer et offrir des produits de qualité naturelle et BIO.

De cette marque polynésienne sont nés ces produits de luxe et de qualité, ils sont vendus dans le monde, dans les pharmacies, les parfumeries, les magasins spécialisés, les magasins BIO/Naturels, les spas, les salons de coiffure, les salons de beauté et d’esthétique, les hôtels, les navires de croisières, les avions de la flotte d’Air Tahiti Nui qui dessert les USA, l’Asie et le Pacifique.

CERTIFICATIONS NATURELLES ET BIO

Certifications naturelles et bio des produits cosmétiques Patitifa Shop - Nîmes
  • MADE IN FENUA, la garantie de l'origine MADE IN TAHITI mise en place par les organisations patronales de Polynésie française pour les consommateurs.
     

  • MONOI DE TAHITI APPELLATION D'ORIGINE, appellation d'origine comme le champagne et les vins français, délivrée et contrôlée par les autorités françaises et polynésiennes, réservée aux produits à base de monoï fabriqués en Polynésie selon des pratiques locales, loyales et cohérentes, conformément à un processus réglementaire défini par les administrations française et européenne et reconnu internationalement.
     

  • BIOS, l'assurance d'un produit BIO COSMETICS INTERNATIONAL identifié par un organisme certificateur européen indépendant, accrédité IAF, dont l'objectif premier est de s'assurer que les cosmétiques et soins sont évalués du point de vue allergologique et toxicologique, sécurisés, respectueux de l'environnement et d'une efficacité prouvée. Il s'agit de la transparence et de l'honnêteté dans la sélection des ingrédients.
     

  • ECOCERT et COSMOS, des matières premières naturelles et reconnues par un organisme européen et international indépendant, avec une forte expérience des certifications cosmétiques.
     

  • SEA REEF SAFE, pour protéger l'écosystème marin, nos produits sont à base de filtres anti UV naturels, infusés en huiles végétales et biodégradables. Zéro oxybenzone, octixonate, benzophenone.